Biography of Kindledsong

Kindledsong is a fast growing Gospel Worship Band which started in December 2020 and released it’s first official singles December 27 2021. The music band group is located in Nigeria.

Kindledsong is a Gospel music band group Founded by Ude Onyeka Emmanuel known as Onyeka Jesusboy, he is also the Music Director of Kindledsong.

Kindledsong released their first singles on the 27th December 2021. Kindledsong have several artists under the music band.

Songs of Kindledsong

  1. He is Still God
  2. Grace Unfold
  3. Holy Spirit Flow Within Us
  4. Agunenechemba One
  5. God Eternal
  6. Down Down

You can follow Kindledsong on all their social media platforms to get their latest release.

Kindled Song

Follow them @Kindledsong on Sportify, Apple, Audiomack, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram etc…

One thought on “Biography of Kindledsong

Leave a Reply

You cannot copy content of this page